T-Pain vs Jay-Z


Det är så att folk inom musik branschen börjar ta avstånd från T-Pain efter att han dissade Jay-Z under en konsert förra månaden i Vegas. Auto-Tune är typ ute, alla har väl hört Jay-Z's låt Death of auto-tune.

Hur som helst, igår kväll släpptes en låt av T-Pain..
I låten säger han:


Aight, so let’s talk about the Jay sh*t/Some days I wish that I ain’t never say sh*t/ And Diddy said ain’t no excuse for what I did/ But I felt like he was knocking the same sh*t that feeds my kids/ I do music ’cause I need it to make my world spin/ So when you get down to it, it’s like you dissing my girlfriend. And Jay one of the only n*ggas out here bringing it/ So I didn’t think he would even entertain the sh*t/ ‘Cause entertainment is see-through, but if you really feel like I’m dead, then, n*gga, me too/ I ain’t tryin’ to write your rhymes, but you coulda skipped one DJ/ And all you had to say is, ‘T-Pain, we cool.’ But by all means, don’t take this as a dis or hatin’/ I just wanna explain my side of the situation/ So if you knew how much respect that I have/ You’d know I’m a real n—a when I say, ‘My bad.


Kommentarer
» Anonym

igår kväll? den här låten släpptes kanske nån vecka efter succesfull :P

2009-10-01 // 18:45:29
» Anonym

Den var tung, 0ch tungt av honom att be om ursäkt så!

2009-10-01 // 22:32:54
» saaarah

vad heter låten snäll svara snabbt!

2009-10-01 // 23:08:05
» saraaah

halåååååå??? kan du svara va heter låten??

2009-10-02 // 20:51:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback