Jag är över dig

Damn girl why you bring so much drama.
Girl you got problems and no i cant solve em.
And how did you come friends with my ex girl.
Talked to my homie on the side, i read texts girl.
I shoulda saw it come cause im smarter than that.
I was just blind off love and what i thought was that.
But i aint coming back, you messed up.
But i aint gon trip cause karmas a bitch.

I aint thinking bout you no more, no more, no more.
I aint worried bout you no more, no more, no more.
I aint thinking bout you no more, no more, no more.
Baby im going going gone...

Kommentarer
» Niki

riktigt skön låt, får bli min nya sova låt haha

2011-08-29 // 13:42:13
URL: http://www.finest.se/nikol3tta

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback